top of page

Tue, Mar 26

|

Virtual Zoom Event

Auto Investing

Join us on Zoom for an intro to Auto Investing with YSI™ Member Maham Ahmed. Tues. Mar. 26 8:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30 pm PDT

Registration is closed
See other events
Auto Investing
Auto Investing

Time & Location

Mar 26, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

Virtual Zoom Event

About the event

Learn about the pros and cons of auto investing

Learn where to auto invest

Walk through the process of auto investing and view example funds

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Yes She Invests™, our calls, discussions, presentations, posts, shared files, materials, and typed chats are for educational purposes only. Anything discussed are the opinions of the individual speaking/typing and do not reflect the views of Yes She Invests™. Any information shared by Yes She Invests™ or any individual on our calls, discussions, presentations, posts, shared files, materials, and typed chats are NOT intended to be investment advice. The information is general in nature and has not taken into account your personal financial position or objectives. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

**Remember to only share information that is publicly available when discussing stocks/investments with this group.

Schedule


  • 15 minutes

    Intros, Informal Chat, & Business/Stock News


  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    Presentation and Q&A

Tickets

  • YSI™ Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page