top of page

Tue, Nov 14

|

Zoom Virtual Event

Budgeting and Money Mindset

Join us on Zoom to learn about Budgeting and Money Mindset with YSI™ Member Meghana Vijaysimha. Tues. Nov. 14 8:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm PST

Registration is closed
See other events
Budgeting and Money Mindset
Budgeting and Money Mindset

Time & Location

Nov 14, 2023, 8:30 PM EST

Zoom Virtual Event

About the event

Join us on Zoom to learn about Budgeting and Money Mindset with YSI™ Member Meghana Vijaysimha. 

Why should we budget? 

What do we include in a budget? 

What are some budgeting strategies? 

What are our money goals?

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to login to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Schedule


  • 15 minutes

    Intros, Informal Chat, & Business/Stock News


  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    Presentation and Q&A

Tickets

  • YSI Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page