top of page

Tue, Dec 19

|

Zoom Virtual Event

YSI™ Holiday Happy Hour

Ladies, join us as we chill out before the holidays at Happy Hour and bond with our fellow Feminvestors!! BYOB! 😆 This is our last meeting of the year!!! Tues. Dec. 19 8:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm MST / 5:30 pm PST

Registration is closed
See other events
YSI™ Holiday Happy Hour
YSI™ Holiday Happy Hour

Time & Location

Dec 19, 2023, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EST

Zoom Virtual Event

About the event

Ladies, join us as we chill out before the holidays at Happy Hour and bond with our fellow Feminvestors!! BYOB!  This is our last meeting of the year.

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Tickets

  • YSI™ Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page