top of page
pexels-anna-shvets-4226122.jpg

Welcome to
YSI

Investment Group Built by Women, for Women

pexels-julia-m-cameron-4144923.jpg

YSI

YSI™ is an investment group built by women, for women. Join our community as we strive to promote growth of financial knowledge through calls, meetings, forums, and engagement.  

We not only cover investing strategies, financial analysis, financial news, but also money management, personal growth, and female empowerment.

 

Collaborate. Empower. Capitalize.™

pexels-denys-gromov-4857609_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

YSI  Events

  • Tue, Jul 16
    Virtual Zoom Event
    Jul 16, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT
    Virtual Zoom Event
    Jul 16, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT
    Virtual Zoom Event
    Have you thought about the tax implications of your investment decisions? Join us on Zoom to discuss with YSI™ Member Sapna Rajani Aggarwal, EA. Tues. July 16, 8:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30 pm PDT
  • Time is TBD
    Zoom
    Time is TBD
    Zoom
    Time is TBD
    Zoom
    Have you always wanted to get your personal finances together? Do you feel like personal finance and investing are time consuming and confusing? Begin your personal finance and investment journey with our community of knowledgable and empowered Femivestors!

Our Instagram

Subscribe for Updates

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page