top of page

Tue, Mar 05

|

Virtual Zoom Event

Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs)

Join us on Zoom for an intro to Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) with YSI™ Member Aaditi Tamhankar Tues. Mar. 5 8:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm MST / 5:30 pm PST

Registration is closed
See other events
Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs)
Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs)

Time & Location

Mar 05, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EST

Virtual Zoom Event

About the event

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Schedule


  • 15 minutes

    Intros, Informal Chat, & Business/Stock News


  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    Presentation and Q&A

Tickets

  • YSI™ Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page