top of page

Tue, Apr 16

|

Virtual Zoom Event

Residential Real Estate: Did I Miss My Chance?

Did you miss your window to buy a home? Join us on Zoom for updates on Residential Real Estate with YSI™ Member Realtor Laxmi "Lux" Lalwani. Tues. April 16, 8:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30 pm PDT

Registration is closed
See other events
Residential Real Estate: Did I Miss My Chance?
Residential Real Estate: Did I Miss My Chance?

Time & Location

Apr 16, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

Virtual Zoom Event

About the event

Did you miss your chance to buy a home? Let's discuss with Realtor Laxmi "Lux" Lalwani. She will also talk about:

  • What realtors should do to earn commission
  • Changes in the law regarding real estate commissions
  • How to organize financial documents to take to a lender as part of the home buying process

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Schedule


  • 15 minutes

    Intros, Informal Chat, & Business/Stock News


  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    Presentation and Q&A

Tickets

  • YSI Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page