top of page

Tue, Jul 16

|

Virtual Zoom Event

Tax Considerations for Investing

Have you thought about the tax implications of your investment decisions? Join us on Zoom to discuss with YSI™ Member Sapna Rajani Aggarwal, EA. Tues. July 16, 8:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30 pm PDT

Tax Considerations for Investing
Tax Considerations for Investing

Time & Location

Jul 16, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

Virtual Zoom Event

About the event

Have you thought about the tax implications of your investment decisions? Let's discuss with  YSI™ Member Sapna Rajani Aggarwal, EA. She will talk about:

  • Overview on Tax Implications of Investments
  • Short Term Loss vs Long Term Loss
  • Planning for Retirement
  • Tax Loss Harvesting
  • Benefits of Capital Loss Carryover
  • Proactive Tax Planning Strategies

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Yes She Invests™, our calls, discussions, presentations, posts, shared files, materials, and typed chats are for educational purposes only. Anything discussed are the opinions of the individual speaking/typing and do not reflect the views of Yes She Invests™. Any information shared by Yes She Invests™ or any individual on our calls, discussions, presentations, posts, shared files, materials, and typed chats are NOT intended to be investment advice. The information is general in nature and has not taken into account your personal financial position or objectives. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

**Remember to only share information that is publicly available when discussing stocks/investments with this group.

Schedule


  • 15 minutes

    Intros, Informal Chat, & Business/Stock News


  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    Presentation and Q&A

Tickets

  • YSI Member

    Sale ends: Jul 16, 10:00 PM EDT
    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page