top of page

Tue, Jan 09

|

Virtual Zoom Meeting

What are your 2024 Financial Resolutions?

Let's Discuss! Tues. Jan. 9 8:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm MST / 5:30 pm PST

Registration is closed
See other events
What are your 2024 Financial Resolutions?
What are your 2024 Financial Resolutions?

Time & Location

Jan 09, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EST

Virtual Zoom Meeting

About the event

Let's discuss our 2024 finance, investing, and money resolutions with our fellow Feminvestors! We can't wait to hang out with you!

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

Tickets

  • YSI™ Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page