top of page

Mon, Jun 10

|

Virtual Zoom Event

YSI Book Club: The Bogleheads' Guide to Investing 2nd Ed. (Ch 5-6)

Join us to discuss chapters 5-6 of The Bogleheads' Guide to Investing 2nd Ed. Get your copy by clicking the book cover at www.yessheinvests.com/bookclub. Join us even if you haven't read! Mon. June 10, 8:30 pm EDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 5:30 pm PDT

Registration is closed
See other events
YSI Book Club: The Bogleheads' Guide to Investing 2nd Ed. (Ch 5-6)
YSI Book Club: The Bogleheads' Guide to Investing 2nd Ed. (Ch 5-6)

Time & Location

Jun 10, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

Virtual Zoom Event

About the event

We will be meeting every 2 weeks to discuss 2 chapters at a time.

You may purchase your copy by clicking the Bogleheads's Guide to Investing 2nd Ed book cover at www.yessheinvests.com/book club or directly with our Amazon Associate link: https://amzn.to/44pF7nO

As an Amazon Associate, Yes She Invests™ earns from qualifying purchases. Thank you so much for supporting YSI™!!

This event is FREE and open to YSI™ members and nonmembers. (Nonmembers just need to create an account to RSVP, similiar to Eventbrite or other virtual event platforms.) Reach out to team@yessheinvests.com with any questions!

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Tickets

  • YSI Book Club Member

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page